#CS_ExecutiveManagementAnchor , #CS_ExecutiveBusinessVPsAnchor , #CS_ExecutiveSalesVPsAnchor , #CS_ExecutiveTechnicalFellowsAnchor{ position:relative; top:-241px; } @media only screen and (max-width: 768px){ #CS_ExecutiveManagementAnchor , #CS_ExecutiveBusinessVPsAnchor , #CS_ExecutiveSalesVPsAnchor , #CS_ExecutiveTechnicalFellowsAnchor{ position:relative; top:0; } }

Tower Semiconductor Executives

Tower Semiconductor’s leadership team brings together variegated backgrounds and experiences in technology, leadership and success formulations, enabling a keen eye to identify and “light tower” the best core competencies within a vast culturally diverse global organization. This has yielded the leading global specialty foundry with value propositions towards an ever growing market, that no other single foundry can provide.  
TowerJazz Executive Team

Executive Management

CEO Tower Russell Ellwanger

Chief Executive Officer

Chief Financial Officer
Senior Vice President of Finance

Rafi Mor COO

Chief Operating Officer

De. Marco Racanelli SVP

Senior Vice President and General Manager of Analog Business Unit and Newport Beach Site Manager

Dr. Avi S Tower SVP & GM CMOS Image Sensor

Senior Vice President and General Manager of Sensors & Displays Business Unit

Senior Vice President of Human Resources and Information Technology

Senior Vice President of Customer Solutions & Corporate Planning

Nati Somekh

Senior Vice President
Chief Legal Officer
and Corporate Secretary

Senior Vice President of Excellence

Senior Vice President of Investor Relations and Corporate Communications

Senior Vice President
Chief Strategy Officer

Country Managers, Business and Sales VPs

Ilan Rabinovitch

President and Managing Director, Tower Italy SRL

Keiji Jono TPSCo CEO

TPSCo CEO, Japan

Shimon G. TowerJazz VP of MS & PM

Vice President and General Manager of Mixed-Signal and Power Management Business Unit

Ori G. TowerJazz VP of Design Enablement

Vice President of VLSI Design Center and Design Enablement

TowerJazz vice president worldwide customer supportJoshi Abhijit

Vice President of Worldwide Customer Solutions

Todd Mahlen

Vice President of APAC sales and TPSCo Business Development

Lei Qin Vice President of China Operations

Vice President of China Operations

Vice President of Sales and Business Development, USA  

Vice President of Sales Korea, President Tower Semiconductor Korea

Technical Fellows

Prof. Yakov Roizin

Director of Emerging Technologies & Fellow

Dr. David Howards

Executive Director & Fellow

Dr. Jolly G. TowerJazz Fellow

Vice President, Newport Beach Fab Process Engineering, US Integration & Fellow

Tower Semiconductor websites place cookies on your device to give you the best user experience. By using our websites, you agree to the placement of these cookies. Click to Learn more